You can find GLOCALIST in all the places that we recommend & in the best traveller accommodation

△  RENT HOLIDAY APARTMENTS:

- Rome Sweet Home | www.romesweethome.com

- Olive Apartments | www.oliveapt.com

- Romelofts | www.romeloft.com

- Roaming in Rome | www.roaminginrome.com

- Rome Boutique Apartments | www.romeboutiqueapartments.com

△   HOTELS, BOUTIQUE HOTELS & LUXURY SUITES:

47 Boutique Hotel  |  www.fortysevenhotel.com

87 Hotel  |  www.87hotel.com

Argileto  |  www.argileto.it

Art by the Spanish Steps   |  www.plh.it

Borgo Ripa  |  www.borgoripa.it

Campo Marzio Luxury Suites  |  www.campomarziosuites.com

Casa Cau  |  www.casacau.com

Casa Montani - Rooms & Suites  |  www.casamontani.com

Circo massimo exclusive suite  |  www.circomassimoexclusivesuite.com

Dom Hotel  |  www.domhotelroma.com

Eitch Borromini  |  www.eitch.com

G-rough  |  www.g-rough.com

GKK Exclusive Private Suites  |  www.gkkroma.com

Gigli D'oro Suites  |  www.giglidorosuite.com

Hip Suites  |  www.hipsuites.com

Hotel dei Barbieri  |  www.hoteldeibarbieri.com

Hotel De Ricci  |  www.hoteldericci.com

Hotel della Conciliazione  |  www.hotelconciliazione.it

Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George  |  www.romestgeorge.hotelindigo.com

Hotel Nerva  |  www.hotelnerva.com

Hotel Ripa  |  www.hotelriparoma.com

Hotel San Angelo  |  www.hotelsa.it

Hotel San Francesco | www.hotelsanfrancesco.net

Hotel Twenty One  |  www.twentyonerome.com

Horti 14 | www.horti14.com

Isa Designs  |  www.hotelisa.net

Jeune Boutique Hotel  |  www.jeuneboutiquehotels.com

JK Roma  |  www.jkroma.com

Lea Luxury Rooms  |  www.lealuxuryrooms.com

Le meridien visconti Rome  |  www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/rommd-le-meridien-visconti-rome/

Le quattro dame  |  www.lequattrodame.com

Life Style Suites Rome  |  www.lifestylesuitesrome.com

Lunetta Hotel   |  www.hotellunetta.com

Margutta 19  |  www.slh.com

Navona 49  |  www.navona49.com

Navona Street Hotel  |  www.navonastreethotel.com

Nerva Boutique Hotel  |  www.hotelnerva.com

Nh Hotels  |  www.nh-collection.com

Orange hotels  |  www.orangehotelrome.com

Otium Hotel  |  www.otiumhotel.eu

Palazzo Montemertini  |  www.palazzomontemartini.com

Palazzo Naiadi  |  www.dahotels.com/palazzo-naiadi-roma/it

Piazza Farnese Luxury Suites  |  www.piazzafarnese.it

Quartum Luxury Rooms  |  www.quartumluxuryrooms.com

Relais Rione Ponte  |  www.relaisrioneponte.com

Relais Orso  |  www.relaisorso.com

Rhea Silvia luxury  |  www.rheasilvia.it

Rome Hotel Luxus  |  www.romaluxushotel.com

Saint B Hotel  |  www.stbhotel.com

San Carlo Suite  |  www.sancarlosuite.com

San Pietro Boutique Rooms  |  www.sanpietroboutiquerooms.com

Salotto Monti  |  www.salottomonti.it

The Fifteen Keys Hotel  |  www.fifteenkeys.com

the independent  |  www.independenthotel.it

The K hotel  |  www.thekhotel.it

The Tribune Hotel  |  www.tribunehotel.it

Trastevere Dream House  |  www.trasteveredreamhouse.com

Tree Charme  |  www.treecharme.com

Vanity Hotel  |  www.vanityhotel.it

Vilòn Luxury Hotel  |  www.hotelvilon.com

VOI Donna Camilla Savelli Hotel  |  www.hoteldonnacamillasavelli.com